Amanda and Jake

A couple of weekends ago I had an opportunity to second shoot a beautiful country barn wedding. Amanda and Jake are completely adorable and in love; they glow when they are together. The lighting, the mood, the location, the weather, the bride…everything was perfect and beautiful. I’m so glad I was there to capture part of their wedding day.

A big thank you to Ashley Link Photography for letting me tag along with her so I can build my experience and portfolio in the wedding photography field.

Leave a Reply

