Dagny

First thing I have to say about Dagny is…those blue eyes. They are seriously so eye-catching (get it?) Dagny has been one of my best friends since my junior year of high school and I am so grateful for our friendship. She is one of the most sarcastic, funniest, and truthful friends I have. We always have a blast together, never a dull moment.

Dagny is always up for a photoshoot and always willing to help me build my portfolio and improve my photography skills. I actually did a mini photo session of her and her brothers a few months ago, check it out here. I can always count on the Zupin’s to help a girl out.

Dagny Dagny Dagny Dagny

Leave a Reply

